In association with
Mr Adam Green
Mr Adam Green

Biography

2015
• Played gigs in Australia organized by ‘bar Alma’
• Live session work for German group ‘Twins of Rock’

2014
• Guitarist for the ‘Andy Kauffman Orchestra’ for a week long residency at the Frieze Art Fair, London
• Started a monthly residency in ‘Charlie Wrights’ under my own name and had my tracks reviewed live on BBC introducing. Semifinalist in the international jazz competition, Bucharest
• Live TV performances on ‘London Live’ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EkHwax-6lw
• Live BBC London radio and BBC introducing for ‘D’lys’- http://www.dlysmusic.com as well as live performances in New York, Spain, Romania, Amsterdam and festivals across the UK.
• Live work throughout London and the UK for ‘Jova Radevska’- http://www.jovaradevska.com ‘Reshaun Massey & ‘Marita Connolly’ - http://www.maritaconnolly.com
• Played the Labadoux festival in Belgium with ‘Azita Mehdinejad’ - https://soundcloud.com/azita-mehdinejad
• Recorded the second EP with my quartet
• Started second instruments: Sax, Drums and Keys.


2013
• Live radio shows for ‘D’lys’ including BBC Devon and BBC London
• Live work with classical flautist ‘Rosie Glass’ and singer songwriter ‘Hannah White’ - https://www.facebook.com/HannahWhiteMusic
• Played shows at ‘The Old Vic Theatre’ including the celebrity gala and Bush Hall with ‘D’lys’
• Played in the ‘Windmill Windup’ festival in Amsterdam
• Studied improvisation with Noel Langley - http://www.noellangley.co.uk
• Performed and recorded under my own name. Released my first EP.
• Toured nationally, recorded music videos and recorded on an album for ‘D’lys’- https://soundcloud.com/dlys/sets/find-me-an-angel-the-album-1
• Was interviewed and performed live on London radio with my own material

2012
• Worked briefly with Stevie Apple for UK festivals
• Live session work in London for ‘D’lys’. Played for the single release and acted in the video ‘Vodka time’ - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRBowYVs8cQ
• Performed and recorded with 'Luci Cahn' - http://www.lucicahn.com/download_music.php
• Started playing London shows and Toured Macedonia with ‘Jova Radevska’
• Took private lessons with London’s Mike Outram - http://www.mikeoutram.com and Nigel Price - http://www.nigelprice.biz

2011
• Was asked to become the youngest ever Assistant Cruise Director on Seabourn’s flag ship, ‘The Pride’. Played solo jazz and classical shows as well as rehearsing the band and coordinating the other musicians on board
• Took Private lessons with Dominic Ashworth - http://www.dominicashworth.eu

2009
• Started playing for the National Youth Jazz Orchestra
• Entered onto the books of London agent Gary Parkes and booked for corporate gigs worldwide

2008
• Graduated from ‘The Academy of Contempory Music’ : BA hons in music (Giorgio Serci/ Nick Preston/ Andy Jones), Guildford, UK

Contact Adam

Address: Surrey Quays,
Lewisham
London SE8 5AH
Greater London
SE8 5AH
Phone: 07815934671
Mobile: 07815934671
Fee (60 minutes): £25.00

If you feel this profile contains any inaccurate or inappropriate content, please let us know.