In association with
Mr Andrew Stanway
Mr Andrew Stanway

Qualifications:
Popular Music Production (BA)
A-level Music
A-level Music Technology
GCSE Music
Instruments: Guitar
Genre/Style(s): Rock
Blues
Indie
Pop
Metal
Ability Levels: Beginners to Advanced


Notes:

I offer a friendly, patient, professional, one to one guitar tuition. I'm based in Birstall - West Yorkshire located just 3 minutes from Junction 27 (M62 near Leeds IKEA).

I have over 14 years experience playing numerous styles including; rock, metal, pop, indie, blues, and classic rock.

I base my lessons around learning YOUR favourite type of music, as I believe you should enjoy every single moment of your journey as a musician. Playing the guitar is a extremely enjoyable and rewarding experience, and I want to guide, encourage, and inspire you to accomplish your goals.

My lessons are 100% catered to your needs and goals whether you're in a band, want to learn your favourite songs or just want to play for fun or relaxation. I can teach Rockschool syllabus if required.

My pupils range from 7 years to 68 years. You are never too old or young to start learning!

My guitar studio is a comfortable environment. Coffee and tea making facilities are available, as well as a seating area for family / friends to sit in on the lesson. All equipment is provided, including guitars, amps, and guitar leads. You do not need a guitar to take lessons.

I also offer home visits too if this would be preferred. (Subject to availability & distance).

For more information please contact me on;

CALL OR TEXT:

Mob: 07506429088

Thanks for looking!

Andy.

Contact Andrew

Address: 188 Church Lane Birstall
Batley
West Yorkshire
WF17 9NX
Yorkshire (West)
WF17 9NX
Phone: 07506429088
Mobile: 07506429088
Fee (30 minutes): £12.00
Fee (60 minutes): £24.00

PLEASE NOTE: All users of our service are bound by our terms and conditions. We strongly recommend that you read our guidelines on choosing a teacher before making any approach to a teacher for music lessons.

If you feel this profile contains any inaccurate or inappropriate content, please let us know.